Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Andrew

Source: Google | Jul 2, 2020

The ABSOLUTE BEST physical therapy studio in NYC, if not the world. If you have an injury, they will fix it better + faster than anyone else. The studio is extremely clean + modern and the staff is very friendly.
5.0 Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 22, 2020

The ABSOLUTE BEST physical therapy studio in NYC, if not the world. If you have an injury, they will fix it better + faster than anyone else. The studio is extremely clean + modern and the staff is very friendly. They also have another studio on e 60th street uptown if it is more convenient!
5.0 Google

Review from Serena L

Source: Google | Feb 22, 2020

My husband and I are both long-time patients of Dr. Danielle Weis. We have complete faith and trust in Dr. Weis's expertise and hands-on ability. Invariably, we both feel stronger, revitalized and virtually pain-free when we finish a session with Danielle. The facility itself is beautiful, welcoming and professionally run as well. Simply stated, Dr. Danielle Weis is the best!
5.0 Google

Review from Paul W

Source: Google | Feb 22, 2020

I had a PT evaluation by Danielle W and Eugene on 2/13/2020. I was so surprised that they spent so much time with me. They really listened to my concerns and made sure they addressed all my questions. They took the time to show me different exercises and sent me exercises that have already helped me. I never felt rushed. Danielle has even emailed me twice as a follow up. It's so refreshing to work with a PT practice like Spring Forward. Thank you.
5.0 Google

Review from Ashley W

Source: Google | Feb 19, 2020

Spring Forward PT is the place to go for physical therapy! The Financial District location is beautiful and everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. I've worked with Dr. Danielle Weis and she is amazing! Extremely hands on and knows exactly where to focus in her treatment - any pain I walk in with is immediately gone after we're done! Highly highly recommend!
5.0 Google

Review from Rachel L

Source: Google | Feb 12, 2020

I highly recommend Spring Forward I have had nothing short of a wonderful experience here. The facilities are beautiful and they have a wide range of new equipment and machines. Kelly has done wonders for me, I couldn't recommend her any more highly!
4.0 Yelp

Review from Rachel L

Source: Yelp | Feb 11, 2020

I highly recommend Spring Forward I have had nothing short of a wonderful experience here. The facilities are beautiful and they have a wide range of new equipment and machines. Kelly has done wonders for me, I couldn't recommend her any more highly!
5.0 Google

Review from Andrew P

Source: Google | Feb 6, 2020

These guys are the real deal, knowledgeable and caring and a far more thorough experience than many of the physical therapy factories I've tried around town. I've worked with both Lynn Berman and Jessica Stein over the past few years, and couldn't be happier with the experience; everyone in this office has a deep understanding of the way the body works, and - with their help - I feel like I'm actually resolving mobility issues that have plagued me for years. Couldn't be happier with Spring Forward and I feel lucky to have found them.
5.0 Yelp

Review from Andrew P

Source: Yelp | Feb 4, 2020

These guys are the real deal. I've had mobility issues in my upper back, hips, and shoulders for years, and figured they were something I'd always just sort of manage - but Spring Forward has changed all that. I've worked with Lynn Berman and Jessica Stein over the past few years, and the experience is such a vast improvement over your average physical therapy office that it's hard to even compare. Everyone in this office has a deep understanding of the way the body works, and their combination of body-work and instruction is actually moving the needle on my issues and pointing me toward a future where pain and inflexibility are resolved, and not just managed. Can't recommend these guys highly enough.
5.0 Yelp

Review from Anna M

Source: Yelp | Sep 17, 2019

All the reviews are on POINT !! Have had around 15 sessions with Dr Danielle and she is extremely knowledgeable, attentive and most of all courteous. I have tried other physical therapist and sincerely she is awesome! I highly recommend.
5.0 Google

Review from Debbie K

Source: Google | Sep 16, 2019

Let me tell you something about Dr. Danielle Weiss... she's simply a MIRACLE WORKER. I came in with neck and postural discomfort along with alignment issues. Within a few minutes, I felt lighter, looser and taller! Dr. Weiss' attention to detail and vast knowledge of the body shows as she demonstrated some at-home exercises. I highly recommend Dr. Weiss to anyone who is in need of PT. She's the BEST!
5.0 Yelp

Review from Debbie K

Source: Yelp | Sep 12, 2019

I wish I could give 6 stars! I saw Dr. Danielle Weiss and she was simply incredible! Her vast knowledge of the human body and her adjustments were SPOT ON! Her attentive care and treatments really helped me. I left the office feeling lighter, taller and happier! THANK YOU DR. WEISS!!!
5.0 Google

Review from Mary Z

Source: Google | Aug 28, 2019

I highly recommend Spring Forward PT! I suffered an ankle sprain in June of this year, and Danielle helped me recover quickly and effectively. As a competitive ultimate player, I was looking to get back to playing as soon as I can, and Danielle really helped me achieve that goal and get me back on the field. I enjoyed the 1 on 1 PT sessions, which were much better than previous experiences at other PT places, where I was handed up to a group of trainers for exercises. Instead, I received individualized treatment and exercise programs, and the full session was with one physical therapist. I'd recommend Spring Forward to anyone who needs physical therapy!
5.0 Google

Review from Gordon H

Source: Google | Jun 21, 2019

Lynn and his staff are amazing! A unique and highly proactive approach to treating the cause this ultimately fixing the problem.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from A.L.

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 19, 2019

This was my first experience with PT and I came in with a bad shoulder. Danielle was great at assessing the problem, and in each sessions we saw the improvements. What I really liked is the willingness to take time and explain the problem and ways to improve in detail. Danielle is really friendly and she also emailed me all the home exercises with description and images on how to do them, which was very helpful.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Stephany B.

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 12, 2019

I can NOT rave enough about my time spent with Danielle and SpringForward PT. I have been seeing Danielle for a few months now for my shoulder and she has done wonders working on it. I decided to run a half marathon, heel had been bothering me so we worked on it. After the race I ended up straining my foot and she was so quick about helping me find a doctor to x-ray it and get me diagnosed so we could start the healing process. She is very professional and friendly. Everyone is here! If I could give 10 stars I would!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from J.K.

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 4, 2019

Danielle is incredible. She is by far the best physical therapist I have ever worked with. Her knowledge and expertise is amazing. She listened and carefully diagnosed me, clearly explained everything, and created a successful and dynamic program for rehabilitation. Moreover, she's brilliant, friendly, and patient.
5.0 Google

Review from Julia K.

Source: Google | May 6, 2019

Spring Forward is THE place to go if you need physical therapy. All of the physical therapists are attentive to your concerns, identify the source of the issue(s), and give you the treatment you need. They provide exercises or stretches that help ameliorate your pain and strengthen the muscles needed. I have fibromyalgia, plantar fascitiis, an carpal tunnel syndrome. I'm convinced that Dr. Lynn Berman is a magician and figure out where my pain is just from the way I walk! Dr. Danielle Weis specializes in treating carpal tunnel syndrome, and she makes my pain disappear. They both also have amazing beside manners. I very highly recommend Spring Forward.
5.0 Yelp

Review from Julia K

Source: Yelp | May 5, 2019

Spring Forward is THE place to go if you need physical therapy. All of the physical therapists are attentive to your concerns, identify the source of the issue(s), and give you the treatment you need. They provide exercises or stretches that help ameliorate your pain and strengthen the muscles needed. I have fibromyalgia, plantar fascitiis, an carpal tunnel syndrome. I'm convinced that Dr. Lynn Berman is a magician and figure out where my pain is just from the way I walk! Dr. Danielle Weis specializes in treating carpal tunnel syndrome, and she makes my pain disappear. They both also have amazing beside manners. I very highly recommend Spring Forward.
5.0 Facebook

Review from Daniela G.

Source: Facebook | Jan 21, 2019

There is no match for Lynn Berman's magic. He is a brilliant diagnostician, with a sure yet gentle touch and a rollicking sense of humor. He is a rare gem.

Request TeleHealth or In-Person Appointment Today