Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 16, 2019

Let me tell you something about Dr. Danielle Weiss... she's simply a MIRACLE WORKER. I came in with neck and postural discomfort along with alignment issues. Within a few minutes, I felt lighter, looser and taller! Dr. Weiss' attention to detail and vast knowledge of the body shows as she demonstrated some at-home exercises. I highly recommend Dr. Weiss to anyone who is in need of PT. She's the BEST!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 28, 2019

I highly recommend Spring Forward PT! I suffered an ankle sprain in June of this year, and Danielle helped me recover quickly and effectively. As a competitive ultimate player, I was looking to get back to playing as soon as I can, and Danielle really helped me achieve that goal and get me back on the field. I enjoyed the 1 on 1 PT sessions, which were much better than previous experiences at other PT places, where I was handed up to a group of trainers for exercises. Instead, I received individualized treatment and exercise programs, and the full session was with one physical therapist. I'd recommend Spring Forward to anyone who needs physical therapy!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 21, 2019

Lynn and his staff are amazing! A unique and highly proactive approach to treating the cause this ultimately fixing the problem.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 19, 2019

This was my first experience with PT and I came in with a bad shoulder. Danielle was great at assessing the problem, and in each sessions we saw the improvements. What I really liked is the willingness to take time and explain the problem and ways to improve in detail. Danielle is really friendly and she also emailed me all the home exercises with description and images on how to do them, which was very helpful.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 12, 2019

I can NOT rave enough about my time spent with Danielle and SpringForward PT. I have been seeing Danielle for a few months now for my shoulder and she has done wonders working on it. I decided to run a half marathon, heel had been bothering me so we worked on it. After the race I ended up straining my foot and she was so quick about helping me find a doctor to x-ray it and get me diagnosed so we could start the healing process. She is very professional and friendly. Everyone is here! If I could give 10 stars I would!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 4, 2019

Danielle is incredible. She is by far the best physical therapist I have ever worked with. Her knowledge and expertise is amazing. She listened and carefully diagnosed me, clearly explained everything, and created a successful and dynamic program for rehabilitation. Moreover, she's brilliant, friendly, and patient.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 6, 2019

Spring Forward is THE place to go if you need physical therapy. All of the physical therapists are attentive to your concerns, identify the source of the issue(s), and give you the treatment you need. They provide exercises or stretches that help ameliorate your pain and strengthen the muscles needed. I have fibromyalgia, plantar fascitiis, an carpal tunnel syndrome. I'm convinced that Dr. Lynn Berman is a magician and figure out where my pain is just from the way I walk! Dr. Danielle Weis specializes in treating carpal tunnel syndrome, and she makes my pain disappear. They both also have amazing beside manners. I very highly recommend Spring Forward.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | May 5, 2019

Spring Forward is THE place to go if you need physical therapy. All of the physical therapists are attentive to your concerns, identify the source of the issue(s), and give you the treatment you need. They provide exercises or stretches that help ameliorate your pain and strengthen the muscles needed. I have fibromyalgia, plantar fascitiis, an carpal tunnel syndrome. I'm convinced that Dr. Lynn Berman is a magician and figure out where my pain is just from the way I walk! Dr. Danielle Weis specializes in treating carpal tunnel syndrome, and she makes my pain disappear. They both also have amazing beside manners. I very highly recommend Spring Forward.
5.0
Facebook

Review from

Source: Facebook | Jan 21, 2019

There is no match for Lynn Berman's magic. He is a brilliant diagnostician, with a sure yet gentle touch and a rollicking sense of humor. He is a rare gem.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Jan 21, 2019

Spring Forward Physical Therapy is a life saver!! I was referred to Lynn in August by my knee doctor, who was helping me with my IT band syndrome. I had just about lost all hope that I would ever run again when I first met with Lynn, as my injury had been preventing me from running for almost 7 months. I left my first session with a new sense of optimism and determination - after thoroughly examining my knee and hearing my story, Lynn enthusiastically told me that I'd be running again in no time and that he knew exactly what work had to be done. Explaining to me the anatomy of my knee and the exact goals of our work together (strengthening surrounding muscles, stabilizing my hips etc), I was more motivated than ever to diligently do my home exercises and come back on a weekly basis for the next few months. In our sessions, Lynn was very hands-on, mobilizing my IT band and massaging different areas of my knee. I began feeling improvement only after a few weeks, and now, not only am I running again, but I also feel stronger than ever. Most importantly, though, Lynn has given me a new-found and invaluable knowledge of how to protect my knee going forward. Lynn is incredibly smart about how the body works and an overall fantastic physical therapist. I feel so lucky to have found him! He is also very amiable and makes sessions lively and fun. I have also had the pleasure of working once with Mary Jean, who I also highly recommend. Spring Forward is conveniently located and in a beautiful, clean facility. I can't thank Spring Forward enough and would recommend it to anyone without any hesitation.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Jan 21, 2019

I highly recommend Spring Forward for true PT, individual attention, a plan that changes as you progress and addresses issues that come up in between sessions. I was treated for a rotator cuff tear. My doctor was sure that with PT I could avoid surgery. And we DID IT! In addition to my sessions, I was given exercises to do at home. Easy to follow instructions and the exercises changed with my progress. My therapist, Danielle, was friendly, knowledgeable and caring. She reached out to find out how I've been after the end of my treatments and to let me know that she's available to answer any questions. I am finally at a place where the horrible pain I had just putting my arm through a coat sleeve is gone. When pain disappears, it's worth everything. It was a wise decision to go to Spring Forward and I cannot sing the praises of Danielle enough!
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Nov 12, 2018

Lynn is a magician! He is professional, personable and without a doubt the best PT I've ever been too. I saw someone else for three months and saw no progress and in one session with Lynn I immediately noticed a change. The offices are both beautiful and clean and booking is seamless. Any issue big or small, Lynn will fix it.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Oct 16, 2018

Spring Forward PT is absolutely amazing. The office is gorgeous and centrally located and the doctors are incredibly knowledgeable and thoughtful. Everyone seems to love being there and truly care about the patients. Dr. Berman is highly skilled but so easy to talk to. He didn't rush through the appointment and took his time to answer all my questions. The best part is that he gives you exercises to target your problem areas so you can help work on things yourself, and he is truly interested in helping you cure your issues instead of coming to PT forever. Its refreshing to have someone who looks at the big picture instead of just where your pain is localized. I sent my colleague and she is so happy with her treatments with Michelle. So happy we found them!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Oct 16, 2018

Spring Forward PT is absolutely amazing. The office is gorgeous and centrally located and the doctors are incredibly knowledgeable and thoughtful. Everyone seems to love being there and truly care about the patients. Dr. Berman is highly skilled but so easy to talk to. He didn't rush through the appointment and took his time to answer all my questions. The best part is that he gives you exercises to target your problem areas so you can help work on things yourself, and he is truly interested in helping you cure your issues instead of coming to PT forever. Its refreshing to have someone who looks at the big picture instead of just where your pain is localized. I sent my colleague and she is so happy with her treatments with Michelle. So happy we found them!
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Sep 14, 2018

Danielle is the answer to all your aches and pains. She's smart as a whip with her knowledge of the human body. I travel 2 plus hours each week- just to be on Danielle's table. (When you find the answer to help ease your physical agony, you too would travel.) I call Danielle "my miracle worker". Plus the staff is fabulous and the office is super clean. Go....no run to Spring Forward downtown......why suffer when you too can be on Danielle's table.....and/or other staff's table..... In this world of craziness, it's a real gem to find a boutique PT office that genuinely cares in addition to being tops in their field. Basically, I wish I could go daily...... call now, you'll be so happy you did.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Aug 30, 2018

I have been going to Spring Forward to see Danielle for my sports related ailments over the past few years, and I have hands down received the best results every time. They just opened the downtown location, and the space is great and includes a treadmill. I like to run, and have had the same recurring pains for years without anyone being able to resolve it. Danielle and Spring Forward take a wholistic approach and instead of treating only my pain, she looks at how everything else is moving to figure out what is actually causing the pain. Everyone is also so personable that it's like spending time with a friend rather than just seeing a practitioner. I highly recommend Spring Forward!
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Aug 30, 2018

I have been going to Spring Forward to see Danielle for my sports related ailments over the past few years, and I have hands down received the best results every time. They just opened the downtown location, and the space is great and includes a treadmill. I like to run, and have had the same recurring pains for years without anyone being able to resolve it. Danielle and Spring Forward take a wholistic approach and instead of treating only my pain, she looks at how everything else is moving to figure out what is actually causing the pain. Everyone is also so personable that it's like spending time with a friend rather than just seeing a practitioner. I highly recommend Spring Forward!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 25, 2018

Spring Forward is all about YOU getting better. They focus entirely on solving your issue rather than the symptoms. I've had back and neck pain for years. I met with Lynn for a detailed consult and he gave me all his attention and immediately identified issues that were causing my pain. He did a few exercises and I felt better right away. It was kind of ridiculous. Seriously. He feels that we can address the issues in a few sessions and get me to a much better place. I've been in PT in the past and they just left me on the table with electrodes or just jumped into giving me cortisone. This place was entirely different in the approach. If you are having issues and want to really understand why things are happening and how to resolve them, you'll love this place. Honestly, it's surprising how many things can be resolved with improved posture and stability.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Jun 25, 2018

I've had really bad experiences with PT for my neck and back issues. Mostly, they just throw electrodes on me or want to give me cortisone. The moment I went to Spring Forward, it was a relaxing and professional atmosphere. Lynn performed a detailed consult, gave me all his attention and immediately identified issues that were causing my pain after watching me walk down the hall a few times. He did a few exercises and I felt better right away. It was kind of ridiculous. Seriously. He feels that we can address the issues in a few sessions and get me to a much better place. If you are having issues and want to really understand why things are happening and how to resolve them, you'll love this place. Honestly, it's surprising how many things can be resolved with improved posture and stability.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Jan 4, 2018

Excellent physical therapists. I highly recommend Spring Forward, to all of my friends/family, especially Danielle and Lynn. I've been to a lot of physical therapy practices for various hip/knee/back issues over the years. I first found Spring Forward for running and marathon training-related aches/injuries. For a few years now, Spring Forward has been my only PT practice for all sports-related injuries. The therapists are highly knowledgeable, very friendly, and treated me one-on-one in an efficient and effective manner. (This is not the type of practice that hands you off from PT to Assistant to Trainer to Icer...) I trust the therapists at Spring Forward and will continue to highly recommend.

Request Your Appointment Today